Which bank accounts can be submitted for the IBAN/SEPA payment method? /

IBAN/SEPA bank accounts from the below mentioned countries can be submitted for our IBAN/SEPA payment method. If your country is not included in the below mentioned list, please select a different payment method.

Country Currency
Belgium EUR
Bulgaria BGN
Cyprus EUR
Denmark DKK
Germany EUR
Estonia EUR
Finland EUR
France, including French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, RĂ©union EUR
Greece EUR
Guernsey GBP
Hungary HUF
Ireland EUR
Iceland ISK
Isle of Man GBP
Itally EUR
Jersey GBP
Croatia HRK
latvia EUR
Liechtenstein CHF
Lithuania EUR
Luxembourg EUR
Malta EUR
Monaco EUR
Netherlands EUR
Norway NOK
Austria EUR
Poland PLN
Portugal, including the Azores and Madeira EUR
Romania RON
San Marino EUR
Slovenia EUR
Slovakia EUR
Spain, including the Canary Islands, Ceuta en Melilla EUR
Czech Republic CZK
United Kingdom, including England, Gibraltar, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland GBP
Sweden SEK
Switzerland CHF